Official Jakarta Lottery, Jakarta Pools Today

Result

DateMain PrizeSecond PrizeThird Prize
Saturday, 15 June 2019
6
3
4
7
8
8
2
3
8
6
7
8
Friday, 14 June 2019
4
2
7
2
3
6
2
6
7
0
6
1
Thursday, 13 June 2019
7
0
8
8
9
1
9
6
0
7
7
9
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
8
5
0
2
7
2
7
9
7
1
8
4
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
1
3
7
9
1
0
2
9
8
3
8
0
Monday, 10 June 2019
9
1
8
3
3
5
3
0
7
4
3
6
Sunday, 09 June 2019
6
4
9
7
6
4
7
4
6
7
1
3
Saturday, 08 June 2019
2
0
1
8
2
3
9
5
7
7
8
1
Friday, 07 June 2019
0
7
1
4
4
9
0
2
9
7
5
0
Thursday, 06 June 2019
2
8
0
3
6
0
4
3
3
4
6
1
Wednesday, 05 June 2019
3
4
9
6
5
1
7
4
1
7
7
1
Tuesday, 04 June 2019
1
2
4
7
5
7
9
9
5
3
8
8
Monday, 03 June 2019
8
2
6
8
3
8
5
5
1
9
6
2
Sunday, 02 June 2019
6
9
5
5
6
1
1
3
6
2
8
4
Saturday, 01 June 2019
4
3
1
9
9
7
0
7
6
4
4
0
Friday, 31 May 2019
7
5
7
0
2
4
7
2
0
9
5
8
Thursday, 30 May 2019
0
6
2
8
7
6
4
6
2
3
3
6
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
1
8
8
9
3
0
8
8
1
8
4
6
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
9
7
7
2
8
4
5
9
9
0
6
5
Monday, 27 May 2019
2
4
0
1
8
2
6
9
9
9
1
3
Sunday, 26 May 2019
5
3
6
3
5
2
3
2
7
1
5
4
Saturday, 25 May 2019
3
1
5
4
5
8
7
2
2
4
8
6
Friday, 24 May 2019
8
2
3
7
5
2
5
1
2
1
9
7
Thursday, 23 May 2019
7
4
2
6
3
8
4
8
8
1
3
7
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
4
6
1
1
5
9
9
1
0
4
4
2