Official Jakarta Lottery, Jakarta Pools Today

Result

DateMain PrizeSecond PrizeThird Prize
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
7
5
9
8
2
9
4
1
2
1
5
4
Monday, 14 June 2021
9
1
5
6
2
5
1
1
9
4
5
2
Sunday, 13 June 2021
2
1
1
5
6
2
2
5
4
3
9
1
Saturday, 12 June 2021
1
6
4
6
5
3
3
6
7
2
5
6
Friday, 11 June 2021
2
9
0
4
8
2
8
4
3
2
7
3
Thursday, 10 June 2021
4
5
9
1
8
9
6
1
2
8
7
5
Wednesday, 09 June 2021
5
6
2
9
8
9
5
8
7
7
2
8
Tuesday, 08 June 2021
6
2
7
1
8
5
1
0
8
2
7
9
Monday, 07 June 2021
7
6
8
3
6
8
5
3
7
3
1
7
Sunday, 06 June 2021
2
9
6
8
2
3
6
6
2
1
0
8
Saturday, 05 June 2021
4
7
9
6
6
6
1
2
7
7
5
1
Friday, 04 June 2021
1
6
9
2
9
8
9
1
2
3
5
7
Thursday, 03 June 2021
3
7
4
9
9
6
9
7
1
2
1
2
Wednesday, 02 June 2021
9
7
5
3
1
1
6
2
2
5
3
0
Tuesday, 01 June 2021
2
7
3
6
2
0
9
5
8
8
4
3
Monday, 31 May 2021
1
3
6
0
6
0
7
4
4
1
1
2
Sunday, 30 May 2021
8
2
7
3
4
6
9
8
3
7
5
9
Saturday, 29 May 2021
8
2
0
5
2
2
3
4
9
4
5
6
Friday, 28 May 2021
7
3
9
3
1
4
2
0
4
6
7
4
Thursday, 27 May 2021
1
5
5
0
3
3
1
5
9
4
0
8
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
4
1
0
9
0
5
4
5
8
0
0
9
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
6
4
4
1
0
9
8
7
3
4
2
0
Monday, 24 May 2021
3
0
6
6
2
2
0
0
3
6
3
7
Sunday, 23 May 2021
0
1
3
9
7
9
4
0
7
4
0
0
Saturday, 22 May 2021
1
7
9
7
7
9
4
7
7
4
9
3