Official Jakarta Lottery, Jakarta Pools Today

Result

DateMain PrizeSecond PrizeThird Prize
Saturday, 27 February 2021
2
1
4
7
1
3
0
9
4
6
4
0
Friday, 26 February 2021
7
5
8
8
2
3
5
6
7
2
0
5
Thursday, 25 February 2021
1
0
2
9
5
5
3
9
3
5
3
8
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
4
6
2
3
2
6
2
2
5
2
9
2
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
6
6
7
3
8
4
8
1
2
7
8
4
Monday, 22 February 2021
3
7
8
9
3
2
2
2
4
5
6
0
Sunday, 21 February 2021
1
8
1
6
8
6
5
8
9
4
1
7
Saturday, 20 February 2021
0
9
5
8
4
8
2
1
5
7
6
0
Friday, 19 February 2021
6
8
1
7
4
6
3
8
8
8
7
9
Thursday, 18 February 2021
3
2
9
7
6
1
1
8
2
4
3
2
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
4
5
7
0
6
0
9
8
5
6
4
2
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
9
8
6
4
4
7
2
3
6
7
3
7
Monday, 15 February 2021
1
6
9
0
6
9
5
0
6
5
0
7
Sunday, 14 February 2021
2
5
5
9
3
2
3
2
7
7
5
6
Saturday, 13 February 2021
3
1
6
7
3
6
8
8
2
5
0
5
Friday, 12 February 2021
7
4
8
5
7
9
2
8
0
8
4
2
Thursday, 11 February 2021
1
5
2
9
2
9
5
8
3
0
1
7
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
4
3
9
8
4
0
9
1
9
8
8
7
Tuesday, 09 February 2021
7
1
5
4
3
8
0
6
5
0
6
1
Monday, 08 February 2021
7
8
5
8
3
5
7
8
5
5
8
0
Sunday, 07 February 2021
4
7
2
3
0
3
7
7
1
4
6
4
Saturday, 06 February 2021
1
0
7
9
3
5
6
0
1
6
1
2
Friday, 05 February 2021
7
8
3
2
6
2
0
9
7
0
6
5
Thursday, 04 February 2021
0
3
9
8
7
2
0
3
1
3
3
6
Wednesday, 03 February 2021
0
6
1
1
7
8
8
3
2
5
8
4