Official Jakarta Lottery, Jakarta Pools Today

Result

DateMain PrizeSecond PrizeThird Prize
Sunday, 09 December 2018
1
2
9
1
9
3
8
4
3
8
8
3
Saturday, 08 December 2018
8
2
0
1
3
3
2
5
3
5
5
5
Friday, 07 December 2018
5
2
4
7
8
5
7
0
8
2
5
6
Thursday, 06 December 2018
7
1
3
5
5
9
8
5
4
8
1
5
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
6
1
1
7
3
8
9
7
6
8
4
7
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
1
4
9
6
2
5
4
7
6
2
9
9
Monday, 03 December 2018
3
1
9
2
9
0
6
9
0
5
7
2
Sunday, 02 December 2018
5
0
7
5
5
4
5
5
3
3
5
9
Saturday, 01 December 2018
5
1
8
0
6
5
8
1
5
0
6
1
Friday, 30 November 2018
9
4
5
3
4
4
4
6
1
8
3
6
Thursday, 29 November 2018
1
5
2
9
1
6
9
6
3
2
6
1
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
2
4
6
3
7
1
3
3
5
8
9
2
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
7
9
1
0
4
3
2
2
2
5
4
0
Monday, 26 November 2018
0
8
4
7
4
5
5
9
4
1
0
7
Sunday, 25 November 2018
2
6
0
3
5
3
5
5
8
0
4
7
Saturday, 24 November 2018
8
4
2
2
7
9
3
7
0
7
6
0
Friday, 23 November 2018
5
7
3
6
7
5
8
3
8
4
7
2
Thursday, 22 November 2018
6
3
4
1
9
5
6
0
3
5
4
5
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
4
0
3
1
1
8
1
6
6
7
1
0
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
8
7
4
3
9
8
3
8
5
4
5
1
Monday, 19 November 2018
3
6
2
4
3
0
6
1
1
7
7
5
Sunday, 18 November 2018
8
1
9
5
6
5
6
0
7
1
7
4
Saturday, 17 November 2018
6
3
7
9
6
8
1
1
6
7
3
2
Friday, 16 November 2018
4
6
5
0
0
6
7
5
2
3
9
6
Thursday, 15 November 2018
0
9
1
4
3
7
2
6
4
1
7
1