Official Jakarta Lottery, Jakarta Pools Today

Result

DateMain PrizeSecond PrizeThird Prize
Sunday, 21 October 2018
7
3
6
1
3
2
0
2
7
4
1
6
Saturday, 20 October 2018
8
6
1
5
8
6
4
8
6
0
4
1
Friday, 19 October 2018
5
2
0
0
1
1
4
5
2
7
3
9
Thursday, 18 October 2018
3
7
1
8
4
5
8
1
1
9
3
3
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
8
5
4
0
1
3
8
0
3
5
5
8
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
2
8
5
2
9
3
7
4
3
1
8
3
Monday, 15 October 2018
3
5
7
8
7
3
6
3
6
6
0
9
Sunday, 14 October 2018
4
1
7
2
5
1
2
1
8
1
1
8
Saturday, 13 October 2018
1
2
0
8
8
7
8
1
3
1
0
1
Friday, 12 October 2018
3
1
9
4
5
1
3
7
7
4
0
0
Thursday, 11 October 2018
6
0
2
4
3
9
8
6
6
4
2
9
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
2
9
3
6
1
8
2
8
7
3
4
7
Tuesday, 09 October 2018
4
7
5
8
6
7
6
0
2
8
6
3
Monday, 08 October 2018
7
4
6
0
4
4
2
3
5
7
2
0
Sunday, 07 October 2018
0
6
9
6
3
6
1
5
0
1
3
3
Saturday, 06 October 2018
9
2
0
4
3
3
0
7
9
5
7
7
Friday, 05 October 2018
8
9
6
9
2
4
1
5
6
2
8
2
Thursday, 04 October 2018
1
1
9
2
2
8
3
9
2
4
5
7
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
6
1
8
0
1
8
7
9
6
3
4
4
Tuesday, 02 October 2018
3
5
4
8
0
8
2
1
5
4
1
1
Monday, 01 October 2018
4
6
4
1
1
9
3
5
7
3
9
0
Sunday, 30 September 2018
2
8
6
7
0
9
1
2
1
8
3
3
Saturday, 29 September 2018
0
3
1
5
4
1
7
3
4
5
4
5
Friday, 28 September 2018
8
7
3
8
9
1
5
0
3
3
6
0
Thursday, 27 September 2018
9
4
8
6
7
7
3
5
9
4
4
8