Official Jakarta Lottery, Jakarta Pools Today

Result

DateMain PrizeSecond PrizeThird Prize
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
1
3
3
9
3
3
0
0
0
4
9
3
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
3
4
6
0
9
0
8
6
3
7
9
0
Monday, 10 May 2021
5
0
1
7
1
6
0
1
3
5
1
8
Sunday, 09 May 2021
0
0
3
7
1
7
2
7
8
2
8
7
Saturday, 08 May 2021
7
2
3
1
5
4
3
0
8
2
0
3
Friday, 07 May 2021
1
2
5
5
1
6
6
1
7
9
2
1
Thursday, 06 May 2021
7
4
5
8
1
2
3
5
8
3
4
9
Wednesday, 05 May 2021
7
0
8
7
5
9
2
5
6
2
0
2
Tuesday, 04 May 2021
4
0
6
3
7
7
7
8
3
4
4
4
Monday, 03 May 2021
3
8
9
6
2
0
0
3
7
0
0
7
Sunday, 02 May 2021
0
8
8
3
6
5
6
1
1
0
6
1
Saturday, 01 May 2021
3
1
6
5
6
5
1
9
1
5
0
6
Friday, 30 April 2021
5
7
6
6
2
9
2
0
8
1
9
2
Thursday, 29 April 2021
4
2
0
1
0
2
2
3
6
0
5
1
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
6
4
1
8
1
3
1
2
1
3
6
6
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
8
5
0
9
2
8
4
6
0
6
1
3
Monday, 26 April 2021
4
8
0
4
7
8
1
1
2
7
3
6
Sunday, 25 April 2021
8
0
1
6
4
1
7
4
9
0
2
6
Saturday, 24 April 2021
3
5
1
8
3
0
0
1
4
7
0
0
Friday, 23 April 2021
5
2
9
8
4
8
5
4
7
9
5
5
Thursday, 22 April 2021
1
2
8
2
3
6
0
1
7
2
9
7
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
7
1
6
5
6
3
0
4
3
9
4
9
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
2
0
4
7
9
9
2
8
5
9
9
9
Monday, 19 April 2021
8
4
3
3
4
4
6
4
6
7
8
1
Sunday, 18 April 2021
4
1
7
9
8
2
6
8
8
7
0
8